Bulk Image Editor

Apply multiple effects to modify
a group of images at once

Import images from your Photo Library or from the Files app. Add a list of effects to modify your images including rotate, flip, resize, corner radius, rename and more.

With a single click of the Export button, the list of effects will be applied to all of the images that you have imported, ready to save to Photos, Files, iCloud Drive or share via AirDrop, Mail, Messages and more.

Import your photos

Add multiple effects

Preview your results

Export the edited images

Import from Photos and Files

Scroll horizontally to see more features

You can tap on any of the images in the image viewer grid to show a preview of the effect before exporting. You can also apply the list of effects and export a single image from the image preview.

Bulk editing tools include, rotate clockwise, rotate anti-clockwise, flip vertical, flip horizontal, corner radius, resize, rename file, file name prefix and file name suffix.

Effects

Bulk Image Editor includes a number of effects as shown below. Multiple effects can be applied to your images at the same time.

Rotate

Rotate your images by 90° clockwise or anti-clockwise.

Flip

Flip your images along the horizontal or vertical axis.

Round Corners

Add a corner radius
to your images.

Resize

Enter a new pixel width and height for your images.

Crop

Crop images to a specific aspect ratio while keeping resolution.

Auto-Enhance

Apply an auto-enhance filter adjusted for each image.

Format

Export your images in JPG,
PNG, HEIC or PDF format.

Compress

Reduce the image file size.
(Depends on effects and export format)

Rename

Enter a new file name for
your exported images.

Prefix

Add a prefix to insert before the new or existing file name.

Suffix

Add a suffix to insert after the new or existing file name.

Available on iPhone, iPad and Mac.

Download now

from the App Store

Your subscription can be cancelled at any time. No long term commitment required.
Subscription automatically renews after the 14 day free trial unless cancelled.

Subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless automatic renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage your subscriptions and automatic renewal status in Account Settings after purchase. Price may vary by location.